50 Questions

Que

I manage to find this on another Review site of one of my favorite and respected writers, Wynter’s Anime Review. Thought some of you might want to know my the answer to some of these questions, ENJOY!

Questions about Battledash

 

1. Who is your favorite male anime character?

this may vary from time to time, but I will have to say, Kotetsu “Wild Tiger” Kaburagi from TIGER & BUNNY

2. Who is your favorite female character?

this is an easy one, Chi from Chobits

3. What is your favorite anime soundtrack?

The entire soundtrack of BECK: Mongolian Chop Squad

4. What is your favorite anime opening + animation?

GTO: Great Teacher Onizuka’s Driver’s High as performed by L’Arc~en~Ciel

5. What is your favorite anime ending song + animation?
Angel Beats’  would be the most memorable for me

6. What is your favorite anime scene?
I would to say the moment, in Dual! Parallel trouble adventure, when they are testing the authenticity of certain anatomy of the suit.

7. If you could meet an anime character who would it be?
the GET BACKERS, either one works for me.

8. What anime character is most similar to you in terms of personality?
Haruyuki “Haru” Arita from Accel world.

9. What is your favorite thing about anime?
How it can be so weird and somehow it is still acceptable and you can still relate and not feel alienated, even if it is about aliens, or female hands or the odd power of turning trash into trees.

10. What is your least favorite thing about anime?
A really drawn out fight scene or the lack of animation for fight scenes.

11. Who are your favorite anime couple?
That is a tough one but I would have to say Keiichi Morisato and Belldandy from “Ah! My Goddess

12. Who is your favorite anime animal?
Inko-chan from Toradora!

13. What anime would make a good game?
“BTOOOM!”, the game idea is already even in the anime.

14. What game would make a good anime?
Perhaps the Metal Gear series

15. What was the first anime you ever watched?
I think it was actually “Flame of Recca” or “Dragon Ball” not Z

16. Do you think you’ll ever stop watching anime?
That time will come but until then I will cram as much as possible.

17. What is your favorite genre of anime?
I tend to enjoy anything with a school setting and especially antihero/delinquents. Also Harems and lots of comedy.

18. What is your least favorite genre of anime?
Anime that are way too serious with no comical relief.

19. Are you open about watching anime with people you know?
Always, How else will I recruit my army to take over the world

20. Have you ever been to Japan?
Only the Airport in Tokyo

21. What anime was the biggest let down for you?
School Days, it made me cringe having no redemption at the end.

22. What anime was better then expected?
Probably “Corpse Princess”

23. What is the best anime fight scene?
Sword Art Online when Kirito first reveals his unique secret skill.

24. Who is your anime waifu?
Wow, that is a tough one. I would have to say Ren from “DearS”

DearS.full.174374

25. What was your favorite video game as a child?
Full Throttle ( an old lucas arts game on PC)

26. Most embarrassing moment?
I once threw up on myself on the train and had get off and take another train home.

27a. Can you drive?
Yes! I am the best driver ever! have only hit one old man on a crosswalk so far.

27b. Do you own a car?
Yep!

28. Are you mature?
I am answering questions about anime,how mature can I really be?

30. Do you prefer cats or dogs?
Dogs, they are much nicer to me excluding that time a dog chewed on my face and I had to get stitches

32. What would you name your first child?

For a Girl it would be Felicia, and I am not sure for a boy

33. What is the worst injury you have ever had?

I have had many but I would have to say when I broke my arm from jumping off a bunk bed into the wall. (too bad I had no portal gun)

34. What is your worse habit?
I’ll go with the not so obvious one and say my lack of financial concern

35. Do you drink or smoke?
Yep! sometimes both, and sometimes even at the same time or backwards.

36. Do you have a tattoo?
I wish, still debating what to get. You know it is permenent

37. Are you a morning person or a night person?
I would say Night person, much more happens at night.

38. Have you ever slept past midday?
Does the Pope wear a funny hat?

39. Do you regret anything?
I try not to spend anytime thinking about it but I am sure everyone has regrets.

40. Can you count the number of friends you have on one hand?
nope, I seem to be quite the likeable guy.

41. Do you wear glasses?
Indeed

42. Are you a picky eater?
not at all, I have my cravings but I respect any and all food prepared and harvested for my consumption

43. Would you die for someone?
Yes, I would do it without question for the right reasons.

44. If you could have any superpower, what would it be?
Telekinesis would be the most handy.

45. Do you believe in the supernatural?
Not really, if I was meant to believe it it would be shown to or explained to me.

46. Would you rather be rich or famous?
Famous, I could make money from being famous but not get famous just for being rich.

47. Have you ever committed a crime?
Hit & run, but totally unrelated from the old man on the crosswalk I feel bad for that one and stopped.

48. Pirates or ninjas? Time traveler or ghost?

Time Traveler definitely, much more adventure in time traveling

49. Does someone have a crush on you?
I have no idea, but feel free and confess to me down in the comments section below

50. Are you in a relationship?
Nope, doesn’t really bother me but what a weird question to end on

1 Comment

Filed under News

One response to “50 Questions

  1. Aww I tried to find my own blog and found this 😀 thanks for saying you respect my writing, I didn’t think i was that good!! Will definitely be checking out this blog from now on

Leave a Reply

