2012 BAR Recap

Return

As some of you may have noticed I have not been able to update my blog as I have been very busy and been writing for the artifice as well. However I will be posting shortly my reviews for this years fall anime that I have followed

Here is the list of anime I have followed:

Blast of Tempest

Blast Of Tempest

BTOOOM!

BTOOM!

The Pet girl of Sakurasou

Pet Girl

My Little Monster

My Little Monster

Say “I love you”

Say I Love You

Sword Art Online

SAO

Ixion Saga DT

Ixion Saga DT

Expect some reviews on these shortly. Leave a comment below on which you would like to see first.

It has only been a few months since the launch of this Blog but I hope to have this become an official source of anime reviews for even only a handful of the anime community. So here’s to another fruitful year I hope to be writing more frequently and keep up a good pace for all people out there until then this is Battledash signing off.

1 Comment

Filed under News

One response to “2012 BAR Recap

  1. Welcome back – it’s not easy to get a good-sized following for this sort of operation, but hopefully 2013 will bring the new visitors you deserve. Posting on Artifice as well is a good idea, for sure.

Leave a Reply

